skip navigation

Contact Us

Scheels Arena

5225 31st Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104

(P) 701.356.7656
(F) 701.356.7655


Box Office Hours

For event information: (701) 364-3672 

To purchase tickets:  1 (800) 745-3000

Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

The box office will open at 12 PM on weekend event days.

Purchase online 24 hours a day on ticketmaster.com.


Scheels Arena Staff

Jon Kram
General Manager
jkram@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7650

Aaron Brown
Director of Sales and Account Services
abrown@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4392

Bryce Lawrence
VP of Operations
blawrence@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7640

Alison Beal
Assistant General Manager/Booking Manager
abeal@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4349

Steven Ratti
VP of Sales
sratti@scheelsarena.com
701.356.4393

Tony Thiry
Facility Manager / Security Manager
tthiry@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7648

Colin Dusek
Controller
cdusek@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7641

Darcie Greene
Office Manager
dgreene@scheelsarena.com
701.356.7656

Joe Amundson 
Director of Ice Operations
jamundson@scheelsarena.com 
701.356.7648


Concessions Management

Paul Haugen
Food and Beverage Manager
Phaugen@scheelsarena.com 
701.356.7644


VOLUNTEER

If you are interested in volunteering for Scheels Arena or the Fargo Force, please call 701.364.3672